Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

President – Ed Clark

Past – President – Ralph Finch

Vice President – Jenna Moore

Secretary – Ginger Millbern

Treasurer – Bruce Prentice

Newsletter Editor – Candy Finch

Board Members:

Sean Bishop

Steve Hull

Larry Barber

Mark Worley

Please feel free to contact any board member with questions you may have.